Mitglieder

Bachhuber Otto
Adresse:
Seeweg 9, 93326 Abensberg
E-Mail:
metzgerbua@web.de
Bösl Bernhard
Adresse:
Mainburger Str. 6, 84094 Elsendorf
E-Mail:
boesl@elsendorfer-hof.de    /   
Homepage:
www.elsendorfer-hof.de
Brunner Max
Adresse:
Am Silbergraben 12, 93138 Lappersdorf/Kareth
E-Mail:
max.brunner@t-online.de    /   
Homepage:
www.metzgereibrunner.com
Butz Metzgerei
Adresse:
Kirchplatz 3, 93086 Wörth
E-Mail:
Info@Butz-Woerth.de
Deutsch Alexander und Gerhard GdbR
Adresse:
Frühlingsstr. 32, 93092 Barbing
E-Mail:
buchhaltung@gasthof-deutsch.de
Dirigl Thomas
Adresse:
Dorfstr. 12, 93128 Ramspau
E-Mail:
metzgerei.dirigl@t-online.de
Döhl Thomas
Adresse:
Hauptstr. 10, 93346 Ihrlerstein
E-Mail:
info@metzgerei-doehl.de
Dollmann Johann
Adresse:
Wollwirkergasse 13, 93047 Regensburg
E-Mail:
info@metzgerei-dollmann.de
EDEKA Südbayerische Fleischwaren GmbH
Adresse:
Edekastr. 1 - 4, 93083 Obertaubling
E-Mail:
Johann.Baumer@edeka.de    /   
Homepage:
www.donau-land.com
Eichenseher Klaus
Adresse:
Hauptstr. 1, 93351 Maierhofen
E-Mail:
Klaus.Eichenseher@t-online.de
Eschenwecker Anton
Adresse:
Karthauserstr. 5, 93051 Regensburg
E-Mail:
info@eschenwecker.net
Fenzl Karl
Adresse:
Aussiger Str. 16, 93057 Regensburg
E-Mail:
info@metzgerei-fenzl.de    /   
Homepage:
www.metzgerei-fenzl.de
Fichtl Xaver
Adresse:
Schlossplatz 5, 93109 Wiesent
Freihart Georg
Adresse:
Donaustr. 21, 93161 Sinzing
E-Mail:
Frei.Tom@t-online.de
Gierstorfer Artur
Adresse:
Haidauer Str. 29a, 93102 Pfatter
E-Mail:
info@gierstorfer.de
Globus Handelshof St. Wendel GmbH &Co.KG
Adresse:
Pommernstr. 4, 93073 Neutraubling
E-Mail:
C.Holland@globus.net
Graf Anton
Adresse:
Laaberweg 2, 93155 Hemau
E-Mail:
info@ochsenbraterei-graf.de
Graml / Zwicknagl
Adresse:
Kellnergasse 4, 93149 Nittenau
E-Mail:
zwicknagls@t-online.de
Hausler Wilfried
Adresse:
Mannsdorferstraße 8, 84069 Schierling
E-Mail:
info@metzgerei-hausler.de    /   
Homepage:
www.metzgerei-hausler.de
Kerscher Horst FleiWa
Adresse:
Süssenbacher Str. 18, 93192 Wald
E-Mail:
Info@fleiwa-wald.de
Kiermeier Michael
Adresse:
Hofmark 10, 93326 Abensberg
E-Mail:
metzgerei.kiermeier@t-online.de
Krain Norbert
Adresse:
Industriestr. 7, 93077 Bad Abbach
E-Mail:
info@metzgerei-krain.de
Kraus Peter
Adresse:
Stadtplatz 15, 93333 Neustadt/Donau
E-Mail:
Info@metzgerei-kraus.de
Kumpfmüller Inh. Koch
Adresse:
Landshuter Str. 7, 93083 Obertraubling
E-Mail:
kumpfmueller-metzgerei.mass@t-online.de
Kurth Arnold
Adresse:
Röntgenstr. 14, 93055 Regensburg
E-Mail:
info@kurth-fleisch.de
Landendinger Stefan
Adresse:
Prüllstr. 4, 93093 Donaustauf
E-Mail:
stefan.landendinger@web.de    /   
Homepage:
www.metzgerei-landendinger.de
Lautenschlager Wolfgang
Adresse:
Schloßpark 3, 93128 Karlstein
E-Mail:
Info@Landgasthof-Lautenschlager.de
Limmer Thomas
Adresse:
Landshuter Str. 23, 93087 Alteglofsheim
E-Mail:
metzgerei.limmer@web.de
Merl Edwin
Adresse:
Obere Dorfstr. 26a, 93092 Sarching
E-Mail:
edwinmerl@gmx.de
Mooser Stefan
Adresse:
Brücklmaierweg 18, 93053 Regensburg
E-Mail:
irmgardmosser@freenet.de
Mosner Hans
Adresse:
Gottfried-Koelwel-Platz 4, 93176 Beratzhausen
E-Mail:
Info@Gasthof-Metzgerei-Mosner.de
Muggenthaler Werner
Adresse:
Kirchstr. 1, 93105 Tegenheim
E-Mail:
w.muggenthaler@t-online.de    /   
Homepage:
www.muggenthalers-metzgerei.de
Paulus Xaver
Adresse:
Marktstr. 35, 93176 Beratzhausen
E-Mail:
info@metzgerei-petermichl.de
Payerl Walter und Robert GdbR
Adresse:
Eggmühler Str. 7, 84069 Schierling
E-Mail:
Robert.Payerl@GMX.de
Present Karl
Adresse:
Herrenstr. 2, 93354 Siegenburg
E-Mail:
karl-present@t-online.de
Preuschl Alfred
Adresse:
Abt Adalbert Str. 1, 93053 Regensburg
E-Mail:
Preuschl@web.de
Prößl Peter
Adresse:
Lorenzer Str. 2, 93138 Hainsacker
E-Mail:
LGH-Proessl@t-online.de
Rager Peter
Adresse:
Kirchplatz 6, 93087 Alteglofsheim
E-Mail:
P.Rager@t-online.de
Reichl Markus
Adresse:
Hauptstrasse 19, 93092 Barbing
E-Mail:
markus_reichl@web.de    /   
Homepage:
www.reichl-metzger.de
Resch Markus
Adresse:
Kelheimer Str. 17, 84085 Langquad
E-Mail:
info@metzgereiresch.de    /   
Homepage:
www.metzgereiresch.de
Riedel Klaus
Adresse:
Von-Donle-Str. 3, 93055 Regensburg
E-Mail:
info@riedel-rohwurst.de
Schmid GmbH
Adresse:
Theodor-Storm-Str. 7, 93051 Regensburg
E-Mail:
metzgerei@feinkost-schmid.de
Schricker KG, Meier Andreas
Adresse:
Thundorfer Str. 3, 93047 Regensburg
E-Mail:
info@wurstkuchl.de
Schwarz Klaus
Adresse:
Reimarstr. 3a, 93179 Brennberg
E-Mail:
metzgerei-hirschberger@t-online.de
Schwindl Johann
Adresse:
Jurastr. 19, 93161 Viehhausen
Stepper Martina
Adresse:
Talstr. 15, 93152 Nittendorf
E-Mail:
peter.stepper@t-online.de
Weigert Max
Adresse:
Drei-Tannen-Str. 1, 93170 Lehen